imatge de capçalera
icona

Our Team

We are lucky to have a great team of professionals who, with their experience and dedication, take on new educational challenges with enthusiasm,  adapting to any new needs that may arise, in order to provide quality education.

The way we are

The way we are

Our teaching style is characterized by on-going training, team work, incorporating new teaching methodologies and taking an active part in advances in education.  Our teachers play a key role in our educational project because, in addition to displaying professionalism and dedication, they serve as role models for the students and pass on their values.

Right from the youngest classes, we have incorporated projects that develop different social and emotional skills, multiple intelligences, creativity and team learning so that students can take a more active role and we can better adapt to their rate of learning. 

Our Values:
• Interest for each person and his or her development, through esteem, respect and caring.
• Personal integrity through independence, responsible use of freedom and a desire to continually improve.
• A job well done and carried out with initiative, effort, openness to others and a spirit of service based on sincerity, loyalty and humility.
• A climate of optimism, trust and cooperation.
Directors
  • Núria Martorell Estrenjer
    Head Master
    nmartorell@airina.org
  • Rosa Argilés Puig
    Deputy Head
    rargiles@airina.org
Nursery
  • Miriam Alonso Benabarre
    Assistant Professor
    malonso@airina.org
  • Mercè Abad Freixa
    Assistant Professor
    mabad@airina.org
  • Rosa Mireia Freixas Fresno
    P1 - Tutor
    rfreixas@airina.org
  • Marta Hernandez Pascual
    P1 Tutor
    mhernandez@airina.org
  • Olga Ramirez Tellez
    Tutor P-0
    oramirez@airina.org
  • Miriam Sala Casas
    Tutor P2
    msala@airina.org
  • Núria Ullés Simó
    Assistant Professor
    nulles@airina.org
Preschool
  • Anna Miguel Cuadra
    P2 Tutor
    amiguel@airina.org
  • Elena Benito Calucho
    P5 Tutor
    ebenito@airina.org
  • Estrella Echevarria Casado
    Assistant Professor
    eechevarria@airina.org
  • Puri Escamilla Lazaro
    P3 Tutor
    pescamilla@airina.org
  • Itziar Herreros Sala
    P5 Tutor
    iherreros@airina.org
  • Judith Pacios Macias
    English Teacher
    jpacios@airina.org
  • Marta Raurell Boniche
    P4 Tutor
    mraurell@airina.org
  • Elsa Tellez Hernández
    Teacher
    etellez@airina.org
Primary
  • Laura Moreno Ortega
    Tutor
    lmoreno@airina.org
  • Judit Malgosa Montserrat
    Tutora P4
    jmalgosa@airina.org
  • Anna Faine Comellas
    English Teacher
    afaine@airina.org
  • Pepi Lopez Aznar
    Primary Tutor
    plopez@airina.org
  • Anna Pagès Carreras
    Teacher
    apages@airina.org
  • Gloria Sabaté Saez
    Teacher
    gsabate@airina.org
  • Rosa Grau
    Tutor
    rgrau@airina.org
  • Maria Ribas
    Robotics & sports Professor
    mribas@airina.org
Coordination Department
  • Rosa Grau López
    Primary
    rgrau@airina.org
  • Gloria Sabaté Saez
    Primary
    gsabate@airina.org
  • Anna Miguel Cuadra
    Infantil
    amiguel@airina.org
  • Miriam Sala Casas
    Nursery
    msala@airina.org
  • Maria Cadafalch Cabaní
    Logopeda
Atenció a la Diversitat
  • Lourdes Vilardaga Meseguer
    P4 Tutor
    lvilardaga@airina.org
Secretariat and Administration
  • Maite Santaeularia Basora
    Pedagogic Secretary
    msantaeularia@airina.org
Chaplaincy
  • Álex Taló Valls
    Chaplaincy
Services Department
  • Olevida-Montserrat Mendoza Velez
    Services
  • Zaida García