School canteen

Saturday,
28 of May
28 May
Mon, 02 May


Apple
Tue, 03 May



Wed, 04 May



Thu, 05 May

Plàtan

Fri, 06 May



Mon, 09 May



Tue, 10 May


Apple
Wed, 11 May



Thu, 12 May


Plàtan
Fri, 13 May



Mon, 16 May



Tue, 17 May
Puré de pastanaga

Apple
Wed, 18 May



Thu, 19 May
Fish soup

Plàtan
Fri, 20 May



Mon, 23 May



Tue, 24 May


Apple
Wed, 25 May



Thu, 26 May


Plàtan
Fri, 27 May



Mon, 30 May


Apple
Tue, 31 May



Wed, 01 Jun
Thu, 02 Jun
Fri, 03 Jun